EPP Club



Bring your work in progress to work on and finished projects for show & tell!
Skill Level:
All
Instructor:
Elizabeth Oner

EPP Club

Cost:
$ FREE
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: